Church Board:

Board members are elders of the church.  They are nominated by the nominating committee as appointed by the congregation of the church.  Final nominees are voted on by members of the church.


Board members are elected to serve for three year terms with four board positions up  for election every year.


Chairman of the Board:

Joe Maurer – Budget & Personnel



Dick Shaw – Budget



Ron Tutt – Buildings & Grounds, Budget


Additional Board:

Bill Black – Building & Grounds

Ken Brandt – Calling

Steve Gardner – Budget & Personnel

Duane Locke – Calling

Perry Mason – Audio/Visual

Mark Rigelman – Building & Grounds, Transportation

Bob Robison – Missions

Doug Westedorp –

Ryan Winebrenner – Transportation