Church Board:

Board members are elders of the church.  They are nominated by the nominating committee as appointed by the congregation of the church.  Final nominees are voted on by members of the church.   Board members are elected to serve for three year terms with four board positions up  for election every year.

Chairman of the Board:





Dick Shaw – Budget, Staff & Audio/Video


Ron Tutt – Buildings & Grounds



Additional Board:


Bill Black – Building & Grounds

Steve Gardner – Budget & Staff, Audio/Video
Nate Kovalchik – Teens
Duane Locke – Calling
Perry Mason – Audio/Video


Mark Rigelman – Building & Grounds
Bob Robison – Missions
Doug Westendorp – Calling
Ryan Winebrenner – Transportation