Church Board:

Board members are elders of the church.  They are nominated by the nominating committee as appointed by the congregation of the church.  Final nominees are voted on by members of the church.   Board members are elected to serve for three year terms with four board positions up  for election every year.


Kirt Austin – Budget & Staff

Bill Black – Buildings & Grounds
Steve Gardner – Buildings & Grounds, Budget & Staff
John Little – Buildings & Grounds, Transportation
Duane Locke – Calling
Perry Mason – Audio & Video
Mark Rigelman – Buildings & Grounds
Bob Robison – Mission/Minutes

Dick Shaw – Budget & Staffs

Eric Smith – Buildings & Grounds
Ron Tutt – Buildings & Grounds
Doug Westendorp – Calling