Church Board:

Board members are elders of the church. They are nominated by the nominating committee as appointed by the congregation of the church. Final nominees are voted on by members of the church. Board members are elected to serve for three year terms with four board positions up for election every year.
  Kirt Austin – Budget & Staff
  Chris Barton – Budget/Staff & Audio/Visual
  Bill Black – Buildings & Grounds
  Steve Coplin – Audio Visual
  Steve Gardner – Audio & Video & Budget & Staff
Moe Jackson – Buildings & Grounds
  Duane Locke – Calling
  Mark Rigelman – Buildings & Grounds
  Bob Robison – Mission
  Dick Shaw – Budget & Staff
  Eric Smith – Transportation
  Doug Westendorp – Calling